I am so so sorry

Based on the title you can already guess what’s coming. I’ll have to postpone the next update of this week.

Basically I have no time nor motivation. Time as in I’m in an outside curriculum activity (I would quit if I had a choice honestly) and I have to practice and practice cause the competition is on 6 April, which is tomorrow for me. Bummer. Motivation is that I need to focus on practicing and I just cant really concentrate if I try to translate.

I am so so so sorry. I’ll try to give the skipped chapter next week. Hopefully

18 thoughts on “I am so so sorry

  1. If you are curious, no I’m not in a sports related activity, putty is in concert band :3
    Thank you all for not being upset, and also thank you for the good lucks

    Like

  2. Thank God!!!! When I read the title I’m sorry, I felt that you were going to stop translating. But its just a delay. No biggie. Best of luck for your competition

    Like

    • Same here.
      And even more so when she said we can guys what’s coming!
      I guess that was pretty well done though. Considering the fear that it might be dropped, I don’t mind a one week break at all! Enjoy the extra curricular activity.

      Like

  3. No problemo. Translating is a hard job. You should do this when you have time and concentration. Just do it slowly :).

    Like

Leave a comment