Not a GoT update but you might wanna read dis

Putttty: What’s dis, eh? Eh?

Shuddup. Puttty is making a rash decision, and biting off more than she can chew.

King of the eternal night

Qian ye that rose because of hardship, fell in mist of a betrayal. A person wielding a gun walked in twilight of the eternal night, creating a chain of miracles. If the eternal night was his fate, then he would become the king of domination.

(May not be accurate the summary translation that is, cause I’m not sure if it’s a name or not, btw Qian ye is thousand nights in direct translation, so yeah, got a bit muddled, don’t rely on this.)

I may or may not do this, I may or may not drop it, but it seems to be rather nice. Keep a look out for updates. @-@

putttty: Insolent! Fool! Mad! Overestimating yourself!

I liked the first three chapters I read 5 minutes ago, I don’t care.

though as far as I know it’s not translated……please don’t be……..if it is someone tell me :’c

sigh, my evil plans foiled yet again

YOU ALL!!! ITS NOT ITS ANOTHER THING WITH A SIMILAR NAME MUAHAHAHAHAA

I SEE HOPE!

though thank you all for helping

26 thoughts on “Not a GoT update but you might wanna read dis

  1. On spcnet someone actually translated up to 33 though I’m not sure if they gonna continue to do so though 😐

    Like

  2. your a girl? i just found out today. Any way only do the new novel if you can. You know, we don’t want you to go down in a ball of blazing fire, to then crash and explode into a million brilliant sparkly sparks becoming a small ember in dark, dark world.

    Or you know fuck it, LEROY JENKINS style YOLO~!
    Putty: I don’t always translate Chinese novels, but when I do i bite off more then i can chew.
    #”dank memes make the world go round it seems” and all that sh!t

    Liked by 1 person

  3. *ehem* “clears throat”

    to summarize;
    found new chinese webnovel.
    titled Qian Ye (“Thousand Nights”).
    not to be confused with Jiang Yi (“One More Night”, which is awesome too fyi). after reading 3 chapters, found it to be good, will try to translate.
    wait for it.
    end of summary.

    thanks putty for GoT, good luck on the new WN

    Like

      • Hmm, I will alternate between this and GoT randomly for the customary chapter as I wish, well this will be explained in the first chapter of this thing (the name is too long I rather type this longer sentence)

        Like

        • I have no idea, it is under the same category though, there’s airships and stuff but there’s monsters too……well you’ll see in the future chapters

          Like

      • ok sounds good. btw how many chapters do both of these novels have? do you belive we will ever get to the end of either?

        Like

      • Cause I’ve only started translating, I’m still getting the hang of it, I’m sure someday I’ll level up and start throwing chapters out like no tomorrow XD

        Lemme check
        GoT- 746 (on going)
        KotEN- 553 (on going)

        I retract my previous statement.

        Like

Leave a comment